WILDWOOD CATHOLIC High School


Faculty and Staff


Faculty and support staff are listed below. Please feel free to contact any staff members by calling the school at 609.522.7257 or by emailing them at their listed address below.


Mrs. Linda Billiris

l.billiris@wildwoodcatholic.org

Administrative Assistant


Ms. Mary Kane

m.kane@wildwoodcatholic.org

Foreign/Social Science


Mrs. Vicki Bolle

v.bolle@wildwoodcatholic.org

Foreign Language


Mr. Joseph Kubiak

j.kubiak@wildwoodcatholic.org

Science


Ms. Linda McBride

l.mcbride@wildwoodcatholic.org

Secretary: Dean of Students


Mrs. Katie McCann

k.mccann@wildwoodcatholic.org

Religion


Mr. Tim O'Brien

t.obrien@wildwoodcatholic.org

Social Science/Health


Mr. Matthew Schelling

m.schelling@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mathematics


Mrs. Janice Schumann

j.schumann@wildwoodcatholic.org

English/Religion


Ms. Craig Gras

c.gras@wildwoodcatholic.org

English/Social Science


Mr. David Watson

d.watson@wildwoodcatholic.org

Science


Mrs. Linda Bischoff

l.bischoff@wildwoodcatholic.org

School Nurse


Mrs. Kathy Robb

k.robb@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mathematics


Ms. Beatrice Pessagno

b.pessagno@wildwoodcatholic.org

Foreign Language/English


Mrs. Jennifer Antonicello

j.antonicello@wildwoodcatholic.org

English


Ms. Mary Walsh

m.walsh@wildwoodcatholic.org

Art


Ms. Leatrice Spiewak

l.spiewak@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mathematics


Ms. Noël Smith

n.smith@wildwoodcatholic.org

Computer Technology


Mr. Eric Wong

e.wong@wildwoodcatholic.org

Computer Technology